circuit court

District Courts

37th District Court

Serving:  Center Line and Warren

Hon. John M. Chmura, Chief Judge

Hon. Jennifer M. Faunce

Hon. Dawnn M. Gruenburg

Hon. Matthew P. Sabaugh

Magistrate/Court Administrator: Robert J. Curtis

Warren Division:

8300 Common Road, Warren, MI 48093

Phone: (586) 574-4900

Center Line Division:

7070 E. 10 Mile Road, Center Line, MI  48015

Phone: (586) 757-8333

38th District Court

Serving: Eastpointe

Hon. Carl Gerds, III, Chief Judge

Court Administrator: Karen Haydett

16101 Nine Mile Road Road, Eastpointe, MI 48021

Phone: (586) 445-5020

39th District Court

Serving:  Roseville and Fraser

Hon. Catherine B. Steenland, Chief Judge

Hon. Joseph F. Boedeker

Hon. Marco A. Santia

Magistrate/Court Administrator: Melissa King

29733 Gratiot Ave., Roseville, MI  48066

Phone: (586) 773-2010

Court also held at:

33000 Garfield Road, P.O. Box 10, Fraser, MI 48026

Phone: (586) 293-3137

40th District Court

Serving:  St. Clair Shores

Hon. Mark A. Fratarcangeli, Chief Judge

Hon. Joseph Craigen Oster

Court Administrator: Carolyn Povich

27701 Jefferson, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081

Phone: (586) 445-5280

41A District Court

Serving: Sterling Heights

Hon. Michael S. Maceroni, Chief Judge

Hon. Stephen S. Sierawski

Hon. Kimberley A. Wiegand

Sterling Heights Court Administrator: Lynn McKheen

40111 Dodge Park, Sterling Heights., MI 48313

Phone: (586) 446-2500

41A District Court

Serving: Macomb Township, Shelby Township, Utica

Hon. Douglas P. Shepherd

Magistrate: Michael P. Osaer

Court Administrator: Laura Porter

51660 Van Dyke, Shelby Township, MI 48316

Phone: (586) 739-7325

41B District Court

Serving: Clinton Township, Harrison Township and Mount Clemens

Hon. Sebastian Lucido, Chief Judge

Hon. Linda Davis

Hon. Carrie Fuca

Magistrate: David M. Portuesi

Magistrate: Daniel J. Goulette

Court Administrator/Magistrate: Kim Silvestro

22380 Starks Drive

Clinton Township, MI  48036

Phone:  (586) 469-9300

42-1 District Court

Serving: Armada, Armada Twp., Bruce Twp., Memphis, Ray Twp., Richmond, Richmond Twp., Romeo, Washington Twp.

Hon. Denis R. LeDuc, Chief Judge

Magistrate: Richard D. McLean

Court Administrator: Sandy Kegler

14713 33 Mile Road, P.O. Box 6, Romeo, MI 48065

Phone: (586) 752-9679

42-2 District Court

Serving: Chesterfield Twp., Lenox Twp., New Baltimore, New Haven

Hon. William H. Hackel III, Chief Judge

Magistrate: John R. MacDonald, Jr.

Court Administrator: Marlisa Beauchemin

35071 23 Mile Road, New Baltimore, MI 48047

Phone: (586) 725-9500


This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024 x 768 (or higher) and supports
Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0+