Quick Links

Public works

Contacts - Office of Public Works Commissioner

Anthony V. Marrocco
Public Works Commissioner

21777 Dunham Road
Clinton Township, MI 48036
Phone: 586-469-5325
Fax: 586-469-5933

 

Public Works Commissioner Marrocco at a press conference with Michigan Governor Jennifer Granholm at the new Public Works Building

Report-A-Polluter
1-877-679-4337
IDEP@macombgov.org
William Misterovich, Chief Deputy
586-307-8210
William.Misterovich@macombgov.org

Gene Schabath, Deputy
586-469-7424
Gene.Schabath@macombgov.org

Keith Graboske, Chief Engineer
586-307-8241
Keith.Graboske@macombgov.org

Dino Bucci, Operations Manager, Engineering
586-307-8267
Dino.Bucci@macombgov.org
Lynne Seymour, Environmental Engineer
586-307-8229
Lynne.Seymour@macombgov.org
Nancy Ryan, Finance Officer
586-307-8268
Nancy.Ryan@macombgov.org
Lara Sucharski, Supervisor, Soil Erosion Control
586-307-8271
Lara.Sucharski@macombgov.org
Brent Avery, Operations Mgr. - Chapaton Pump Station
586-772-3425
ba.avery@comcast.net
Tom Stockel, Construction Engineer
586-307-8272
Tom.Stockel@macombgov.org
Barbara Matthews, Environmental Educator
586-466-4016
Barbara.Matthews@macombgov.org


 
 

 


          
This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024 x 768 (or higher) and supports
Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0+