Quick Links

Public works

Contacts - Office of Public Works Commissioner

Anthony V. Marrocco
Public Works Commissioner

21777 Dunham Road
Clinton Township, MI 48036
Phone: 586-469-5325
Fax: 586-469-5933

Anthony.Marrocco@macombgov.org

Standing inside a 10 foot diameter section of sewer pipe is the Drain Board for the Oakland-Macomb Interceptor Drain Drainage District. The groundbreaking was for Contract 4 of a $160 million sewer rehabilitation program. Drain Board members are from left, Anthony V. Marrocco, Macomb County Public Works Commissioner, Michael Gregg, Deputy Director of the Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, Chairman, and Jim Nash, Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner, Secretary.

Report-A-Polluter
1-877-679-4337
IDEP@macombgov.org

William Misterovich, Chief Deputy
586-307-8210
William.Misterovich@macombgov.org

Richard Sulaka, Deputy
586-469-7424
Richard.Sulaka@macombgov.org

Keith Graboske, Chief Engineer & Deputy
586-307-8241
Keith.Graboske@macombgov.org

Jason Matteo, Chief Engineer - Wastewater Services

586-469-5343

Jason.Matteo@macombgov.org

Dino Bucci, Operational Services Manager
586-307-8267
Dino.Bucci@macombgov.org

Lynne Seymour, Environmental Engineer
586-307-8229
Lynne.Seymour@macombgov.org

Nancy Ryan, Finance Manager
586-307-8268
Nancy.Ryan@macombgov.org

Lara Sucharski, Supervisor, Soil Erosion Control
586-469-5327
Lara.Sucharski@macombgov.org

Brent Avery, Operations Mgr. - Chapaton Pump

Station & Retention Basin
586-772-3425
Brent.Avery@macombgov.org

Tom Stockel, Construction Engineer
586-307-8272
Tom.Stockel@macombgov.org

Barbara Matthews, Environmental Educator
586-466-4016
Barbara.Matthews@macombgov.org

 
 

 


          
This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024 x 768 (or higher) and supports
Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0+